SIGNA

SPECIALIZED ON LANDMARKS

ELBTOWER HAMBURG
UPPER WEST BERLIN

SIGNA Real Estate has been developing and managing exceptional real estate projects in central locations in Germany, Austria, Italy and Switzerland for more than 20 years. An experienced team of real estate experts manages all activities from acquisition to completion, meeting the highest standards for efficiency, technology, and sustainability. Reliability, fairness and adherence to deadlines are our top priority when working with project partners. These values have been anchored in the company’s philosophy since its founding by René Benko and are what make SIGNA a highly regarded partner.

The portfolio includes KaDeWe and the Upper West Tower at the Gedächtniskirche in Berlin, the spectacular Elbtower high-rise project in Hamburg’s HafenCity, the Alsterhaus premium department store in Hamburg’s city centre, and in Munich, the Oberpollinger and the Alte Akademie – which is currently undergoing remodelling work. In Austria, the luxury hotel Park Hyatt Vienna, the Goldenes Quartier business district and the legendary Austrian Postal Savings Bank are among the most outstanding buildings in the portfolio.

GOLDENES QUARTIER VIENNA

SIGNA’s projects play an important role in urban development. In its work, SIGNA is focusing on more than just the individual property. It is also rethinking issues such as inner-city development, sustainability, varied use, connectivity, and mobility.
For cities worth living in – for everyone.

Privacy
The controller (SIGNA Real Estate Management Germany GmbH, Germany) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:

SIGNA

SPECIALIZED ON LANDMARKS

Der Elbtwower mitten in der Hafenstadt Hamburg.
ELBTOWER HAMBURG
Das Upper West mitten in Berlin umgeben von Gebäuden und Straßenlandschaft.
UPPER WEST BERLIN

SIGNA Real Estate entwickelt und managt seit über 20 Jahren außergewöhnliche Immobilienprojekte in den zentralen Lagen Deutschlands, Österreichs, Italiens und der Schweiz. Ein erfahrenes Team von Immobilienexperten steuert alle Aktivitäten von der Akquisition bis zur Fertigstellung des Projekts und erfüllt höchste Ansprüche hinsichtlich Wirtschaftlichkeit, Technik und Nachhaltigkeit. Bei der Zusammenarbeit mit den Projektpartnern stehen Verlässlichkeit, Fairness und Termintreue im Vordergrund. Diese Werte, die auch in der Firmenphilosophie des von René Benko gegründeten Unternehmens verankert sind, machen SIGNA zu einem anerkannten Partner.

Zum Portfolio gehören das KaDeWe und der Upper West Tower an der Gedächtniskirche in Berlin, das spektakuläre Hochhausprojekt Elbtower in der Hamburger HafenCity, das Premiumkaufhaus Alsterhaus in Hamburg sowie der Oberpollinger und die im Bau befindliche Alte Akademie in München. In Österreich zählen das Luxushotel Park Hyatt Vienna, das Geschäftsviertel Goldenes Quartier sowie die legendäre Postsparkasse zu den herausragenden Bestandsobjekten.

Das Gebäude Goldenes Quartier in Wien mit weißer Fassade, lebendigen Straßen und Sonnenschein.
GOLDENES QUARTIER WIEN

Mit den Projekten leistet SIGNA wichtige Beiträge für die Stadtentwicklung. Dabei konzentriert sich SIGNA nicht nur auf die einzelne Immobilie, sondern denkt Themen wie Innenstadtentwicklung, Nachhaltigkeit, Nutzungsvielfalt, Vernetzung und Mobilität neu.
Für lebenswerte Städte – für uns alle.

Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (SIGNA Real Estate Management Germany GmbH, Deutschland) würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: