Home

Welcome to a new Myndset

Your space for mindful business

What is needed more than ever in today’s world is a way of doing business that does not focus on profits, but on achievements and values, on the contribution made to the planet, on all of you and all of us.

Designed by Values.
Inspired by Innovation.

MYND is more than just an office tower: it is a place of encounters and togetherness, a meeting place for fine dining and relaxation, an address for inspiration and innovation. It is the expression of a new culture of values. Whether food market or roof terrace, concept store or workshop floor, start-up or flexible workspaces – working here means encountering, experiencing, discovering. With greater motivation, productivity and well-being.

Highlight in
the Berlin Sky

134 metres tall and 32 storeys: an imposing yet intricate statement by the architect Jan Kleihues. With its glass façade, the high-rise office building represents a new landmark, absorbing the energy of the vibrant Alexanderplatz while reflecting the Berlin skyline.

Zeitgeist Calling

Completely central, perfectly connected, full of life – and constantly evolving: few places in Berlin embody the city’s comprehensive transformation quite like Alexanderplatz. It is currently soaring to new heights – with a host of high-rise buildings that line the dynamic location and give it a new and unimagined urban quality as a space where people spend their time. One key component in this dawning of a new era: MYND.

To a new Horizon

Creative solutions need room for expression: MYND provides highly flexible areas with a wide range of options in terms of size, layout and uses. With quiet areas for concentrated work as well as inspiring collaboration zones and community areas where employees can also meet away from the desk. And with a view that expands the horizon, generating new ideas.

Time for Change

A climate-neutral operation: innovative electricity, wind, water and heating technologies, supplemented by integral solutions for mobility and efficient use of resources make MYND a prestige project in an age when sustainability has become something that goes without saying. And starts already during the construction phase.

Certifications

Highest demands on a healthy, efficient and sustainable architecture

Digital infrastructure with excellent connectivity and smart technology

Particularly healthy working environment and positive employee experience

Privacy
The controller (SIGNA Real Estate Management Germany GmbH, Germany) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:

Home

Welcome to a new Myndset

Your space
for mindful business

Mehr denn je ist in unserer heutigen Zeit ein Unternehmertum gefragt, das nicht seine Profite in den Vordergrund stellt, sondern seine Leistungen und Werte: seinen Beitrag für den Planeten, für das Du und das Wir.

Designed by Values.
Inspired by Innovation.

Das MYND ist mehr als nur ein Office Tower: Es ist Ort der Begegnung und des Miteinanders, Treffpunkt für Genuss und Entspannung, Adresse für Inspiration und Innovation. Ausdruck einer neuen Wertekultur. Ob Foodmarkt oder Dachterrasse, Concept Store oder Workshop-Etage, Start-up- oder flexible Workspaces – Arbeiten bedeutet hier Begegnen, Erleben, Entdecken. Mit mehr Motivation, Produktivität und Wohlbefinden.

Highlight in
the Berlin Sky

134 Meter Höhe, 32 Etagen: Beeindruckendes und zugleich filigranes Statement des Architekten Jan Kleihues. Mit seiner gläsernen Fassade nimmt das Bürohochhaus als neue Landmark die Energie des pulsierenden Alexanderplatzes in sich auf und reflektiert den Berliner Himmel.

Zeitgeist Calling

Absolut zentral, perfekt angebunden, voller Leben – und immer wieder neu: Kaum ein Ort in Berlin verkörpert den umfassenden Wandel der Metropole so wie der Alexanderplatz. Aktuell steigt er zu neuen Höhen auf – mit einer Reihe von Hochhäusern, die den quirligen Platz säumen und ihm eine neue, ungeahnt urbane Aufenthaltsqualität verleihen werden. Wesentlicher Baustein dieses Aufbruchs in eine neue Zeit: das MYND.

To a new Horizon

Kreative Lösungen brauchen Raum zur Entfaltung: Das MYND bietet dafür maximal flexible Flächen mit einer Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich Größe, Gestaltung und Nutzungen. Mit Ruhebereichen für konzentriertes Arbeiten, mit inspirierenden Kollaborationszonen und Community-Flächen, auf denen Mitarbeiter:innen sich auch abseits des Schreibtisches begegnen. Und mit einem Ausblick, der den Horizont für neue Ideen erweitert.

Time for Change

Klimaneutral im Betrieb: Innovative Strom-, Wind-, Wasser- und Wärmetechnologien ergänzt um ganzheitliche Lösungen für Mobilität und Ressourcenschutz machen das MYND zum Prestigeprojekt in einer Zeit, in der Nachhaltigkeit zur Selbstverständlichkeit geworden ist. Und das schon in der Bauphase.

Zertifizierungen

Höchste Ansprüche an gesunde, effiziente und nachhaltige Architektur

Ein smartes Gebäude mit Mehrwert für Nutzer:innen und Mieter

Besonders gesunde Arbeitsumgebung und positive Mitarbeiter-Experience

Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (SIGNA Real Estate Management Germany GmbH, Deutschland) würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: